St. Charles Farmers Market

shopping

The St. Charles Farmers Market offers fresh from Kane County produce, fruit, cheese, eggs, beef and goat meat, poultry products, bountiful fruit and flowers from Michigan Orchards as well as fresh flowers, garden plants, honey, produce and foodstuffs from Illinois growers.  The Market also offers a tempting array of gourmet food products, fresh baked bread, garden and landscaping products, jewelry, arts and crafts.  
2013 marks the ninth season the St. Charles Farmers Market is sponsored by Baker Memorial United Methodist Church.  The Market is a vital part of the Church's community out reach and also helps generate funds and increased awareness of the Church's overseas mission program.  

"Shoppers at the St. Charles Farmers Market will see more farm products, eggs, fresh produce, fruit and locally raised produce," commented Market Manager, Robert Murphy.  "We are thrilled to see the growing interest by farmers and food vendors in our market and very proud of the large number of farm fresh family owned farmers selling their products at this market.  I encourage the community to visit the Market on Fridays and to make it a weekly trip."

St. Charles Farmers Market shoppers can also purchase breakfast and lunch items, coffee and beverages at the Market.  Delicious gourmet food items are available from a number of Market vendors and at the Baker Church Food Tent.  

The St. Charles Farmers Market is open weekly on Friday's from June - October from 7am to 1 pm.  The Market is an outdoor market, open rain or shine.  For further information call,630 584-6680, or visit the Church's website at www.bakermemorialchurch.org.

Fri, 06/07/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/14/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/21/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/28/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 07/12/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 07/19/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 07/26/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/20/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 7:00am - 1:00pm
Location & cost
Location details: 
4th Avenue and Main Street
Contact info
Contact information: 
630 584-6680